Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival



Cross - Surrey League Handicap Series #7 - MOD Chertsey

June 12, 2008


E/1/2/3/4 - 30 miles
1 Paul Delahunty (London Dynamo)       1.15.00
2 Jerone Walters (Sigma Sport RT)             
3 Gary Dodd (Sigma Sport RT)                  
4 Mark Bremner (VC Meudon)                    
5 Darrell Pembroke (           
6 Ken Prince (VC Meudon)                      
7 Will Hayter (London Dynamo)                 
8 Adam Cotterell (           
9 Philip Watkins (Old Portlians CC)           
10 Paul Thatcher (Brighton Mitre)             
11 Philip Glowinski (VC de Londres)           
12 Andy Betts (Twickenham CC)                 
13 Neil Bradford (Twickenham CC)              
14 Kevin Davey (Norwood Paragon CC)           
15 Mark Walter (Private Member)               
16 Alex Macklin (Norwood Paragon)             
17 Darryl Barr (A3CRG)                        
18 Andrew McKie (Norwood Paragon CC)          
19 Andrew Norfolk (           
20 Russell Childs (Racing Team 316)           
21 Stephen Roach (Norwood Paragon CC)         
22 Darren Clarke (Army CU)                    
23 Tony Gordon (Pearson Cycles)               
24 Paul Williams (West Drayton)               
25 Andrew Brown (Twickenham)                  
26 Mark Griffiths (Racing Team 316)           
27 Rob Henderson (Imperial RT)                
28 Bruce Hodges (API Romford)                 
29 Adam Markus (Army CU)                      
30 Christopher Wood (         
31 Daniel Gower (Addiscombe CC)               
32 Freed Schwartz (Addiscombe)                
33 Colin Roshier (Team Quest)                 
34 Mario Manelfi (            
35 Nigel Carpenter (Norwood Paragon CC)       
36 Dante Carpenter (Cycles Dauphin)           
37 Joanna Rowsell (Team Halfords)             
38 Andrew Middleton (Pearson Cycles)          
39 David Butcher (dna cycles)                 
40 Andy Bristow (AD Cycles RT)                
41 Lindsey Ruocco (VC Meudon)                 
42 Jennifer Hewitt (Sigma Sport)              
43 Steven Earl (Private)                      
44 Ben Spurrier (Evans Cycles RT)             
45 Graeme Bray (Private)                      
46 Paul Radford (AD Cycles)                   
47 Stuart Field (             
48 Lisa Scarlett (           
DNF Andrew Duffin (AD Cycles RT)              
DNF Ian Vincent (Norwood Paragon)             
DNF Bob Garlinge (Team Quest)                 
DNF Simon Wroxley (Hounslow)                  
DNF Richard Varian (Epsom CC)                 
DNF Niall Pugin (Norwood Paragon CC)          
DNF Andrew Davies (Fit-For)                   
DNF Neil Thompson (Charlotteville CC)         
Youth - 4 laps
1 Rory Bradford (Hillingdon Slipstreamers)    
2 William Duffin (AD Cycles RT)               
3 Matthew Duffin (AD Cycles RT)               
4 Louis Rose-Davies (Sutton CC)               
Youth - 6 laps
1 Dante Carpenter (Cycles Dauphin)            
2 Declan Higgins (Twickenham CC)              
3 Tom Laker (AD Cycles RT)                    

Local results 2008