Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/Kingston Wheelers

Dunsfold, UK, March 19, 2006


Cat 2/3 - 64 miles
1 Craig Wilson (VC Meudon)              2.45.00
2 Tim Beddingfield (            
3 Steve Golla (High Wycombe)                   
4 Robin Basford (Ride Beyond)                  
5 Simon Warren (Norwood Paragon CC)            
6 Jason Ormston (Team Quest)                   
7 David Creeggan (VC Meudon)                   
8 Paul Allen (Pearson Cycles)                  
9 Stuart Heade (Swim Bike Run)                 
10 Joe Bayfield (               
11 Eamonn Deane (Bournemouth Jubilee)          
12 Neil Linford-Relph (VC Meudon)              
13 Gordon Kenneway (London Dynamo)             
14 Darren Clarke (Army CU)                     
15 Andy Davies (Fit-For)                       
16 Philip Watkins (Private Member)             
17 Phillip Lajoie (Army CU)                    
18 Phil Starr (Starr Guttering RT)             
19 Stephen Cave (34th Nomads)                  
20 Gary Fry (Team Quest)                       
21 Graham Wood (Crawley CC)                    
22 David Streule (London Dynamo)               
23 Russell Short (London Dynamo)               
24 Tony Kelly (Addiscombe CC)                  
25 Simon Lewis (VC de Londres)                 
26 John Wager (ibike)                          
27 Mick Metcalf (Team Axiom)                   
28 Christopher Chapman (London Dynamo)         
29 Rod Saxby (                 
30 Daron Gardner (CC Basingstoke)              
31 Richard Williamson (Kingston Wheelers)      
32 Richard Webb (Army CU)                      
33 Dave Roberts (Crawley CC)                   
34 Paul Gosling (Brighton Excelsior)           
Cat 3 - 52 miles
1 Pete Connelly (Army CU)                      
2 Richard Simmonds (London Dynamo)             
3 Chester Hill (TM Racing)                     
4 Matt Green (Crawley CC)                      
5 Nick Allen (VC Meudon)                       
6 Paul Delahunty (London Dynamo)               
7 Michael Sneyd (London Dynamo)                
8 Joe Steggers (London Dynamo)                 
9 Toni Bond (TM Racing)                        
10 Dan Bennett (Sussex Nomads)                 
11 Michael Bisson (Crabwood CC)                
12 Colin Bateman (Festival RC)                 
13 Peter Thorp-Hincks (TM Racing)              
14 Paul James (Crawley CC)                     
15 Glyn Ostler (TM Racing)                     
16 Sam Fensterheim (De Laune CC)               
17 Niall Digby (Sigma Sport RT)                
18 Matt Meadows (Hemel Hempstead CC)           
19 Murray Quiney (Team Torq Bar)               
20 Russell Childs (Twickenham CC)              
21 Allan Hopkins (Redhill CC)                  
22 Stephen Ferris (VC Meudon)                  
23 Ben Spurrier (Evans Cycles RT)              
24 Chris Wallis (TM Racing)                    
25 Colin Summerfield (VC Meudon)               
26 Alan Starsmeare (East Grinstead CC)         
27 Nick Haskoll (Brighton Mitre)               
28 Jason Abbott (Evans Cycles RT)              
29 Kevin Blann (Velocity the Exercise Deck)    
30 Mark Simmonds (Kingsnorth International)    
31 Terry Morgan (VC Meudon)                    
32 Giles Bowell (Twickenham CC)                
33 Phillip Murrell (Finsbury Park)             
34 Andrew McKie (South Western RC)             
35 Keith Lambourne (Laois CC)                  
36 Mark Paton (Sussex Nomads)                  
37 Garry Timlick (GS Helix)                    
38 Jon Masters (Redhill CC)                    
39 Nathan May (Team Quest)                     
40 James Graham (Festival RC)                  
41 Marlon Moncrieffe (         
42 Lindsey Ruocco (VC Meudon)                  
43 James King (De Laune CC)                    
44 Ollie Moss (                
45 John Sanchez-Bisson (Crabwood CC)           
46 Stephen Knight (Team Axiom)                 
47 John Powell (Crawley CC)                    
48 Tom Copeland (Fit-For)                      
49 Joseph O'Sullivan (Charlotteville CC)       

Local results 2006