Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




London Dynamo

MOD Chertsey, February 25, 2006


E/1/2/3/4 handicap - 40 miles

1 Toby Neave (
2 Anders Christensen (
3 Roger Morgan (VC Meudon/1)
4 Lee Day (
5 Simon Ambrosini (SP Wightlink/2)
6 Steve Richards (VC Meudon/E)
7 Simon Saunders (SP Wightlink/1)
8 Adrian Goatley (
9 Nick Dawes (Farnborough & Camberley/1)
10 Matthew Rugman (Kingsnorth International/1)
11 Gordon Kenneway (London Dynamo/2)
12 Neil Linford-Relph (VC Meudon/2)
13 Max Harris (
14 Craig White (VC Londres/3)
15 Bill Butterworth (Twickenham CC/1V)
16 Robert Jeffroy (London Dynamo/3V)
17 Richard Mason (London Dynamo/2)
18 Mike Anderson (
19 Alan Moore (
20 Martin Docker (PCA Ciclos Uno/1V)
21 David Streule (London Dynamo/2)
22 Russell Page (SP Wightlink/1)
23 Eamon Watson (Velocity the Exercise  Deck/2)
24 Peter Jones (Hillingdon CC/2V)
25 Hans Bishop (Sigma Sport/4)
26 Chris Chapman (London Dynamo/2)
27 Richard Stanhope (London Dynamo/3V)
28 Andy Norfolk (
29 Stuart Jackson (Team Quest/3)
30 Dean Wilson (Kingsnorth International/3)
31 Keith Bugden (Pearson Cycles/4V)
32 Russell Childs (Twickenham CC/3V)
33 Steve Hammer (
34 Alex Ioannides (Sigma Sport RT/3)
35 Ross Turner (London Dynamo/3)
36 Matt Wall (VC St Raphael/3)
37 Dominic Loughlin (SP Wightlink/3)
38 Justin Hoy (Evans Cycles/E)
39 Claire Hoy (Evans Cycles/1W)
40 John Leitch (Festival RC/3V)
dnf Nicholas Peacock (London Dynamo/3)
dnf Anthony Shippard (Sigma Sport/4)
dnf Colin Summerfield (VC Meudon/3V)
dnf Nigel Smith (Twickenham CC/3)
dnf Andy Kitchen (
dnf Terry Murgeon (VC Meudon/3V)
dnf Ian Payne (London Dynamo/1)
dnf Chris Campbell (London Dynamo/3)
dnf Sven Thiek (Sigma Sport/3)
dnf Ross Davies (Primera - Bournemouth/4)
dnf Thomas Westran (Kingston Wheelers/4)  
1 Tim Elverson (VC Meudon)
2 Huw Watkins (London Dynamo)
3 Neil Stone (Addiscombe CC)
4 Alex Bastin (London Dynamo)
5 Joe Hemmant (London Dynamo)
6 Richard Viney (Addiscombe CC)
7 Mark Jones (London Dynamo)
8 Dillon Kenneway (London Dynamo)
9 Patrick Goodacre (London Dynamo)
10= Charles Peach (London Dynamo)
10= David Chittendon (Mid Oxon CRT)
10= Bruce Samuel (Brighton Excelsior)
10= Carsten Duke (Private)
10= Gary Bullock (VC Meudon)
10= Russ Davies (Bournemouth Primera)
10= Will Hayter (London Dynamo)
10= Sam Woodhouse (London Dynamo)
10= Adam Stone (London Dynamo)
10= Keith Hancock (Apollo Cycle Sport)
10= Taylor Andrew (Crawley Wheelers)
10= Mark Snowdon (Private)
10= Neil Sloss (London Dynamo)
10= Peta McGharry (London Dynamo)
10= Andy Lack (Kingston Wheelers)
10= David Powell (Twickenham CC)
10= Jamie Moulding (London Dynamo)
10= D Burt (Crawley Tri Club)
10= Roy Page (Brighton Excelsior)
10= Steve Lee (Farnborough & Camberley)
10= Mo O'Reilly (Twickenham CC)
10= David Stanton (Fit- For)
10= Tom Stanley (Charlotteville)
10= D Callaghan (London Dynamo)
10= Iain Taylor (Twickenham CC)
10= Thomas Westran (Kingston Wheelers)
10= Alex Brooks (For Goodness Shakes)
10= Toby Blackman (London Dynamo)
10= P Gough (Vesta)
10= Lisa West (Twickenham CC)
10= Stuart Nisbett (Crawley Wheelers)
10= Paul Holmes (Crawley Tri Club)
10= Michael Kazimglyski (Private)
10= Jason Harding (London Dynamo)
10= Dan Royle (Kingston Wheelers)
10= Andy Blake (London Dynamo)
10= Andrew Heath (Crawley Wheelers)
10= Chris Sherwood (London Dynamo)
10= Martin Solus (Private)
10= Briand Beausoleil (Twickenham CC)
10= Rachel Stanhope (AgiskoViner)
10= Rachel Hughes (Oxford Uni)
10= C Pennefeather (Vesta)
10= Kate Stanley (Charlotteville)                                                               

Local results 2006