Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League South East Series

Round 2, Fred Cowley Gizmono GP - UK, April 10, 2005


1 Tony Gibb (Team DFL)                          
2 Duncan Urqhart (Viner Bikes Agisko)           
3 Evan Oliphant (               
4 Martin Ford (Team Rochelle)                   
5 Ben Greenwood (               
6 Dan Smith (Team DFL)                          
7 Andrew Roach (Team Rochelle)                  
8 Rob Hurd (Bioagrico Fabelel Selexion)         
9 Danny Axford (Arctic Shorter Rochford)        
10 Gary Dodd (Sigma Sport RT)                   
11 Alex Higham (Stilton RT)                     
12 Matthew Melville (Evans Cycles RT)           
13 Paul Crook (Angliasport RT)                  
14 Steven Vermklen (Team Rochelle)              
15 Graeme Stone (               
16 Warren Jesse (VC Meudon)                     
17 Nigel Williams (Python RT)                   
18 Stephen Skuse (Kingsnorth International)     
19 Joel Stewart (               
20 Chris Birch (Evans Cycles RT)                
21 Ross Adams (Red Kite Cycles)   

Overall after Round 2

1 Rob Hurd (Bioagrico Fabeler Selexion)        
2 Tony Gibb (Team DFL)                         
3 Chris MacNamara (Tunbridge Wells RC)         
4 Duncan Urqhart (Viner Bikes Agisko)          
5 Joel Stewart (               
6 Dan Smith (Team DFL)                         
7 Chris Birch (Evans Cycles RT)                
8 Gary Dodd (Sigma Sport RT)                   
9 Simon Cope (Pacific Racing)                  
9 Warren Jesse (VC Meudon)                     
11 Graeme Stone (              
12 Matt Melville (Evans Cycles RT)             
13 Brett Perez (               
13 Steve Gower (Pacific Racing)                
15 Alex Atkins (Evans Cycles RT)               
15 Stephen Skuse (Kingsnorth International)    
17 Chaz Hollosi (Gemini BC)                    
18 Steven Richards (VC Meudon)                 
19 Ashley Holding (Tunbridge Wells RC)         
20 Jon Sharples (In Gear RT)                   
21 Steve Calland (Norwood Paragon CC)          
22 Matt Smith (Gemini BC)                      
22 Bryan Taylor (VC de Londres)                
24 Ian Paine (London Dynamo)                   
25 Simon Lawn (Sigma Sport RT)                 
25 Mark Sussex (Tunbridge Wells RC)            
25 William Bell (Gemini BC)                    
28 Chris Richardson (          
28 Mark Hill (                   
28 Colin Tamon (Tunbridge Wells RC)            
28 Mark Daly (Team Darenth)                    
28 Daniel Duguid (Evans Cycles RT)             
28 Paul Anderson (South Western RC)            
28 Craig Wilson (VC Meudon)                    
28 Mickael Metayer (Fit-For)                   
28 Christopher Parlett (Gemini BC)             
28 Yves Milliere (Kingston Wheelers)           
28 Ben Crawforth (Evans Cycles RT)             
28 Keith Coffey (Bec CC)                       
28 James Holland-Leader (      
28 Liam Terry (                
28 Michael Scherer (Team DFL)                  
28 Graham Wood (Crawley CC)                    
28 Simon McNamara (Tunbridge Wells RC)         
45 Adam Gielniak (Dulwich Paragon CC)                       

Local results 2004