Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/Twickenham CC - Ottershaw Series #1

October 19, 2003


1 Rob Enslin (Prestige VC)
2 Lee Day (Sport & Publicity)
3 Lewis Atkins (PCA ciclos Uno)
4 Paul Holdsworth (Hounslow)
5 Simon Brooks (VC St Raphael)
6 Jon McMillan (Kenton RC)
7 Bill Butterworth (Twickenham)
8 Chris Parlett (Gemini BC)
9 Dave Larcombe (VC Meudon)
10 Martin Hulbert (VC Meudon)
11 Mark Sussex (In Gear RT)
12 Mick Mcmanus (Twickenham)
13 Gary Fry (Team Quest)
14 James Holland-Leader (Principia RT)
15 Andrww Meilak (
16 Gary Wallis (Southboro)
17 Bruce Griffiths (VC Bayeux)
18 Mick Metayer (Sport & Publicity)
19 Rob Cranstone (VC Meudon)
20 Ben Thomas (
21 Jason Streather (VC St Raphael)
22 Chris Tune (Prestige VC)
23 Kieran Williams (Private)
24 Mario Manelfi (Peloton)
25 Martin Garrett (Twickenham) 

Previous results from the UK