Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/

Goodwood, October 12, 2003


1 Tamar Collis (Addiscombe)
2 Angela Nainby (East Grinstead)
3 Helen Paull (CC Weymouth)
4 Maria David (Addiscombe)
5 Gerldine Glowinski (Anerley)
6 Hannah Bussey (VC Meudon)
7 Ann Bath (Kingston Pheonix)
1 Gyles Wingate (Peloton)
Youth Champs 4 laps
1 Izaak Van Collier (Velocity)
2 David Sinclair (Fareham Whs)
3 Dan Manelfi (Peloton)
4 Matt Howard (VC Jubilee)
5 Gareth Dickenson (Team Luciano)
6 Ben Heinrich (Fareham Whs)
7 Daniel Hovit (Slipstreamers)
8 Alan Creswell (Slipstreamers)
9 Chris Gelpi (Fareham Whs)
10 Alan Gent (Sussex Nomads)
11 Peter Mitchell (VC Jubilee)
12 Ben Dobbin (VC Jubilee)
Youth 3 laps
1 Joe Parker (Hamphire RC)
2 Dominic Schils (Interbike)
3 Bridie Hindle (Palmer Park Velo)
4 Natasha Collins (In Gear RT)
5 George Roux (Redhill)
6 Della Cain (Palmer Park Velo)
7 Patrick Hough (Lewes)
8 Colette Roux (Redhill)
9 Imogen Cain (Palmer Park Velo)
10 Neil McClelland (VC Londres)
Youth 2 laps
1 Andrew Ferris (Team Luciano)
2 Erik Meilak (Team Darenth)
3 Milo Burdeau (Palmer Park Velo)
4 Gabriel Parle (Palmer Park Velo)
5 Sara Gent (Sussex Nomads)
Youth 1 lap
1 Tom Standing (Private)
2 Max Steadman (Reading)
3 Freddie Roux (Redhill)
4 Joseph Marchant (Bognor Regis)
5 Phoebe Roux (Redhill)
4th cats
1 Dave Pollard (In Gear RT)
2 John Wager (Private)
3 Gyles Wingate (Peloton)
4 Leigh Baker (SP Systems)
5 Vern McClelland (Worthing Excelsior)
6 Norman Mellors (Hantspol)
7 Sam Baker (SP Systems)
8 Martin Wilkinson (Sussex Nomads)
9 Andy Hicks (SWRC)
10 James Carrington (Swindon)
11 Rik Taub (In Gear RT)
12 Rod Langley (Bournemouth Jubilee)
13 Ken Phillips (Morden CRC)
14 Mike Gordon (Southboro)
15 Mark Sheldrick (34th Nomads)
16 Tom Benham (Private)
17 Mark Paton (Sussex Nomads)
18 James Stewart (Southboro)
19 Toni Bond (Worthing Excelsior)
20 Mark Stares (VC Venta)
21 Pedja Mankovich (Sussex Nomads)
22 Ken Bow (Sotonia)
23 Dave Harding (Antelope RT)
3rd cats
1 Peter Georgi (VC Londres)
2 Mick McManus (Twickenham)
3 Mark Fitgerald (Private)
4 Martin Garrett (Twickenham)
5 Rob Cranstone (VC Meudon)
6 Wayne Smith (Tri and Run)
7 Steve Woodbridge (GS Stella)
8 Iain Redpath (Private)
9 Mark Beaumont (Dan Bennett RT)
10 Ian Banks (Soton Tri)
11 Chris Howard (Southboro)
12 Alan Clarke (SWRC)
13 Mario Manelfi (Peloton)
14 Tom McCall (Private)
15 Dave Worsfold (Private)
16 Mike Anderson (Team Velo Vet)
17 Adrian Hill (Private)
18 Lindsay Ruocco (SWRC)
19 Paul Gosling (Brighton Excelsior)
20 Craig Stenning (BoB)
21 Graham MacNamee (Twickenham) 

Previous results from the UK