Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/Sussex Nomads - Wivelsfield - Handicap #5

May 29, 2003

Results, 32 miles

1 Paul Pickup (Liphook Cycles)
2 Simon McNamara (Team Synergy)
3 Jeremy Uphill (Pearsons)
4 Mickael Metayer (Sport & Publicity)
5 Guy Pearson (Pearsons)
6 Matt Starey (Pacific RT)
7 Jason Edwards (Redhill)
8 Chris McNamara (Team Synergy)
9 Rod Saxby (Freerider RT)
10 Paul Tunnell (Addiscombe)
11 Tony Kelly (Addiscombe)
12 Andy Cox (Lewes)
13 Nigel Carpenter (Pacific RT)
14 Mark Sullivan (Festival)
15 George Higgs (Private)
16 Tony Brown (Thames Velo)
17 Michael Ladbrook (Pacific RT)
18 John Clark (Epsom)
19 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
20 Gerry Oplaat (East Grinstead)
21 Rik Taub (In Gear RT)
22 Lawrence Winterbottom (Hounslow)
23 Jon Masters (Redhill)
24 William Pearson (Pearsons)
25 Dave Roberts (East Grinstead)
26 John Powell (Crawley CC)
27 Andy Hicks (SWRC)
28 Roger Watts (Lewes)
29 Hugh Proctor (Lewes)
30 Patrick Langley (SWRC)
31 Colin Bateman (Festival)
32 James Stewart (Southboro)
33 Mark Skinner (Brighton Mitre)
34 Mike Lovett (Lewes)
35 Gary Wallis (Southboro)
36 Roly Crayford (SFA)
37 Mark Sussex (In Gear RT)
38 Paul Gosling (Brighton Excelsior)
39 Mark Sheldrick (34th Nomads)
40 Ann Bath (Kingston Phoenix)
41 Graham Kerr (21st Century Airports)
Bonus Points
1st 2nd Cat Simon McNamara
1st 3rd Cat Andy Cox
1st 4th Cat Nigel Carpenter
1st Junior n/a
1st Lady Ann Bath
1st Veteran Paul Tunnell


Previous results from the UK