Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Hillingdon - Surrey League/Swan Velo

May 24, 2003

Results 3/4, 36 miles

1 Graham Berridge (London Phoenix)               1.26.28
2 Mark Sullivan (Festival RC)
3 Henrick Van Calck (Beyond MTB)
4 Mike Elliott (Beyond MTB)
5 Matthew Wall (Freerider Cycles)
6 Simon Duke (Artic RT)
7 Adrian Brown (Thames Velo)
8 Brent Skinner (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
9 Marc Adam (Freerider Cycles)
10 David Wearn (Private)
11 Nick Glazier (VC Bayeux)
12 Chris Wright (Freerider Cycles)
13 Craig Stanning (Berks on Bikes)
14 Sean Taylor (Ciclos Uno)
15 Simon George (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
16 Murray Newman (Epsom CC)                     at 1 lap

Previous results from the UK