Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/34th Nomads - South Nutfield - Handicap #4

May 22, 2003

Results, 26 miles

1 Andrew Young (Python RT)                       1.07.33
2 Scott Bugden (Pearson Cycles)
3 Paul Bishop (Pearson Cycles)                      0.53
4 Matthew Starey (Pacific Racing)
5 John Ibbotson (Team Endurasport)
6 Guy Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
7 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
8 Nigel Carpenter (Paciffic Racing)
9 Damian Poulter (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
10 Mark Sullivan (Festival RC)
11 David Roberts (East Grinstead CC)
12 Brendan Anglim (London Fire Brigade)
13 Darrell Pembroke (Freerider Cycles)
14 John Powell (Crawley CC)
15 Nigel Ling (Old Portlians CC)
16 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
17 Alex Tyrrell (Old Portlians CC)
18 Jon Masters (Redhill CC)                         1.58
19 Brian Tidey (Addiscombe CC)
20 Keith Bugden (South Western RC)
21 Adrian Brown (Thames Velo)
22 Brent Skinner (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
23 Patrick Cangley (South Western RC)
24 George English (Norwood Paragon CC)
25 Dennis Wright (London Fire Brigade)
26 Ashley Halsey (Pearson Cycles)
27 Mark Sheldrick (34th Nomads)                     3.20
28 Gary Wallis (Southborough & District)            3.44
29 John Leitch (Norwood Paragon CC)                 3.57
30 John Clark (Epsom CC)                            5.02
31 Marek Glowinski (VC de Londres)                  5.16
32 Mark Wyer (London Phoenix)                       6.59
33 Guy Little (Old Portlians CC)                at 1 lap
34 David Steel (London Phoenix)
35 Steven Charrington (Addiscombe CC)
36 Dave Mascall (Norwood Paragon CC)
37 Dean Wilson (Kingsnorth International)
38 Hannah Reynolds (Evans Cycles RT)
39 Colin Bateman (Festival RC)
40 Geraldine Glowinski (Anerley BC)
DNF Brian Thompson (Addiscombe CC)
DNF Stephen Cave (34th Nomads)
DNF David Kennett (Addiscombe CC)
DNF Huw Williams (Addiscombe CC)
DNF Bruce Griffiths (VC Bayeux)
1st 2nd Scott Bugden (Pearson Cycles)
1st 3rd Paul Bishop (Pearson Cycles)
1st 4th Nigel Carpenter (Paciffic Racing)
1st Vet Mark Sullivan (Festival RC)
1st W Hannah Reynolds (Evans Cycles RT) 

Previous results from the UK