Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/Worthing Excelsior

Kirdford, June 7, 2003

Results, 108 km

1 Scott Budgen (Pearsons)                       2.38.46
2 Nick Abraham (Prestige VC)
3 Alex Peterson (Reading)
4 Tom Starmer (Private)
5 Andrew Gough  (Portswood Cycles RT)
6 Anders Christensen (Private)
7 Ashley Holding (GB Cycles)
8 Marco Coppola (Gemini BC)
9 John Danter (VC Meudon)
10 Mark Simmonds (Gravesend CC)
11 Lee Oliver (VC Bayeaux)
12 Mark Haylett (VC Meudon)
13 Tony Kelly (Addiscombe CC)
14 Paul Alderson (Team Luciano)
15 Ed Perry (SP Systems)
=16 Andy Green (Brighton Mitre)
=16 Duncan Bellis (Dulwich)
=16 Dave Roberts (East Grinstead)
=16 Keith Brown (Eastbourne)
=16 Richard Friend (Gemini BC)
=16 Dan Horton (Gemini BC)
=16 Mike Crockford (Gravesend CC)
=16 Malcolm Cross (Hargroves)
=16 Tony Cosstick (Hounslow)
=16 Jeff Marshall (Hounslow)
=16 Mike Sussex (In Gear RT)
=16 Mark Sussex (In Gear RT)
=16 Brendan Heaslip (Kenton RC)
=16 Jeremy Towner (Kingsnorth RT)
=16 Brian Smith (North Hants RC)
=16 Mark Leggatt (Norwood Paragon)
=16 Russell Painter (Norwood Paragon)
=16 Niall Digby (Sigma Sport)
=16 Shaun Smart (Southdown Velo)
=16 Toby Neave (Southdown Velo)
=16 Jeremy Cooper (SP Systems)
=16 Simon Ambrosini (SP Systems)
=16 Steven Knight (Team Axiom)
=16 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
=16 Michael Inder (Thames Velo)
=16 Bruce Griffiths (VC Bayeaux)
=16 Russell Scott (VC Meudon)
=16 Peter Conelly (VC Meudon)
=16 Martin Hulbert (VC Meudon)
=16 Gary Fry (Team Quest)
=16 Russell Clark (Festival)
=16 Nick Allen (VC Meudon)
=16 Keith Knight (Addiscombe CC)
=16 Pete Moore (SP Systems)
=16 Darren Dowling (Team Synergy)
=16 Bill Butterworth (Twickenham)
=16 Steve Wadey (GS Stella)
=16 Mark Standhaft (BTCC?)
=16 Mike Knight (VC Meudon)
=16 Chris Dawsey (Ride Venture)
=16 Ray Palin (Kingsnorth RT)
=16 Mark Tickner (GS Stella)
=16 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
=16 M Blann (Sigma Sport)
=16 Richard Wakor (CCB 2000)
=16 Joseph Stegers (Southborough & Dist)
=16 Jamie Mcpherson (VC Meudon)
63 Paul Restall (VC Meudon)                    at 1 lap
64 Mark Sheldrick (34 Nomads)

Previous results from the UK