Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/Hounslow & District Wheelers - Handicap #6

Ottershaw, June 5, 2003

Results, 32 miles

1 Paul Pickup (Python RT)                             1:14:30
2 Gary Dodd (Sigma Sport)
3 Colin Roshier (Team Quest)
4 Andrew Young (Python RT)
5 Guy Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
6 Jeremy Uphill (Pearson Cycles)
7 Geoff Lulham (Evans RT)
8 John Danter (VC Meudon)
9 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
10 Paul Holdsworth (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
11 Jeremy Crook (Python RT)
12 Lee Day (Team Sport & Publicity)
13 Marcus Brueton (Norwood Paragon CC)
=14 Richard Abela (Beyond MTB)
=14 Tony Kelly (Addiscombe CC)
=14 Nigel Carpenter (Pacific Racing)
=14 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
=14 Nigel Williams (Python RT)
=14 Matt Wakeford (Freerider RT)
=14 Colin Bateman (Festival RC)
=14 Gary Kristensen (Army CU)
=14 Duncan Murdoch (Pearson Cycles)
=14 Paul Bishop (Pearson Cycles)
=14 Patrick Cangley (South Western RC)
=14 Matthew Starey (Pacific Racing)
=14 Alan Clarke (South Western RC)
=14 Dave Larcombe (VC Meudon)
=14 Anders Christensen (Private Member)
=14 George English (Norwood Paragon CC)
=14 Steve Cave (34th Nomads)
=14 Paul Burger (Archer RC)
=14 Tom McCall (Private Member)
=14 Jon Masters (Redhill CC)
=14 William Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
=14 Tim Llewellyn (Pearson Cycles)
=14 Ramon L (Addiscombe CC)
=14 Jeff Marshall (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
=14 Mark Hutt (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
39 Simon Horton (VC Meudon)
40 Ashley Lambert (Team Economic Energy)
41 Paul Allen (Pearson Cycles)
42 Ken Prince (Pearson Cycles)
43 Craig Stanning (B.O.B. RT)
44 Ben Dallison (Twickenham CC)
45 Harry Webb (Twickenham CC)
46 Adrian Goatley (Charlottewille CC)
47 Mark Sheldrick (34th Nomads)
48 Stephen Roach (Norwood Paragon CC)
49 Mark Packman (South Western RC)
50 David Reed (Twickenham CC)
51 Brent Skinner (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
52 Brian Thompson (Addiscombe CC)
53 Richard Varion (Epsom CC)
54 Simon Richardson (Norwood Paragon CC)
55 Paul Restall (Private Member)
56 Steve Ferris (VC Meudon)
57 Nick Clatton (South West RC)
58 Fergus Brady (Pearson Cycles)
59 Richard Williams (Sigma Sport)
60 Mark Glowinski (Anerley BC)
61 Julian Rickard (Epsom CC)
62 Tony Gordon (Pearson Cycles)
63 Caroline Kirkland (GB Cycles)
64 Caroline James (Beyond MTB)
65 Grant Pyke (Kingston Phoenix RC)
66 Mark Wyer (London Phoenix)
67 Andy Avis (Festival RC)
68 Ann Bath (Kingston Phoenix RC)
69 Eric Young (Private Member)
70 Bruce Petrie (Weybridge Wheelers)
71 Geraldine Glowinski (Anerley BC)
DNF Jamie Powell (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
DNF Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
1st 2nd: Jeremy (Uphill Pearson Cycles)
1st 3rd: Jeremy (Crook Python RT) 

Previous results from the UK