Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Criterium de Lisieux - NE

Germany, July 30, 2007

2006 Results    Results    Past Winners    The inside story of the post-TdF crits


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by Régis Garnier/


1 Christophe Moreau (Fra) AG2r Prévoyance    
2 Sandy Casar (Fra) Française des Jeux       
3 Franck Renier (Fra) Bouygues Telecom       

Past winners

2006 Sylvain Calzati
2005 Sandy Casar