Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Profronde van Surhuisterveen - NE

Netherlands, August 8, 2007

Results    Past Winners    The inside story of the post-TdF crits


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by DCP/Bert Geerts


1 Alberto Contador (Spa) Discovery Channel
2 Danilo Di Luca (Ita) Liquigas
3 Pieter Weening (Ned) Rabobank
4 Steven De Jongh (Ned) Quickstep-Innergetic
5 Kenny Van Hummel (Ned) Skil-Shimano
6 Thomas Dekker (Ned) Rabobank
7 Matthé Pronk (Ned)
8 Maint Berkenbosch (Ned)  Team Regiostrom - Senges
9 Bram De Groot (Ned) Rabobank
10 Marc De Maar (Ned) Rabobank
11 Mario Aerts (Bel) Predictor-Lotto
12 Addy Engels (Ned) Quickstep-Innergetic
13 Maarten Den Bakker (Ned) Skil-Shimano
14 Marcel Beima (Ned) T-Mobile Team
15 Sierd Steigenga (Ned)                       

Past winners

2006 Robbie McEwen (Aus)
2005 Pieter Weening (Ned)
2004 Ivan Basso (Ita) 
2003 Robbie McEwen (Aus)
2002 Santiago Botero (Col) 
2001 Erik Dekker (Ned)
2000 Marcel Wüst (Ger)