Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

2nd Europa-Kriterium Mayrhofen - NE

Austria, July 28, 2005

Results    Past Winners    The inside story of the post-TdF crits


1 Jan Ullrich (Ger) T-Mobile                                     
2 Georg Totschnig (Aut) Gerolsteiner                             
3 Bernhard Eisel (Aut) Franšaise des Jeux         

Past winners

2004 Jan Ullrich (Ger) T-Mobile

Past winners by Mario Stiehl,