Warragul track carnival/Victorian Madison Championships

Warragul, Victoria, February 16, 2002

Avanti 2000m wheel race winner, Brett Aitken (South Australia) on the podium with placegetters (from left) Luke Roberts, Mark Jamison and Hayden Mead during the Warragul Cycling CLub's Victorian Madison Championship Carnival on Saturday. Aitken won from scratch.
Photo ©: Karen Forman

Related Story        Latest Photography