Warragul track carnival/Victorian Madison Championships

Warragul, Victoria, February 16, 2002

Winners of the 2002 Victorian Madison Championship, Brett Aitken and Luke Roberts, salute the crowd, on the podium with second placegetters Hilton Clarke and Jonny Clarke and third placegetters Tim Decker and Todd Wilksch.
Photo ©: Karen Forman

Related Story        Latest Photography