104th Austral Wheelrace - IM

Melbourne, Australia, February 23, 2002

2002 Austral wheel race winners Darren Young (winner off scratch), with second placegetter Tasmanian Andrew Loft (140m), third placegetter, two times Olympic gold medallist Shane Kelly from South Australia (scratch) and Kial Stewart (30) of the ACT, who was fourth.
Photo ©: Karen Forman

Related Story        Latest Photography