Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum      

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

57th FBD Insurance Rás - 2.2, Ireland, May 18-25, 2009

Stage 4 - May 20: Cahirciveen – Killorglin, 178 km

Podium (L-R): First Kerry Rider, Paul Griffin (Kerry Total Cleaning Supplies), First County Rider, Sam Bennett (Tipperary Dan Morrissey), Winner of Stage, Nicholas Walker (Australia Cinelli-DownUnder), Race Leader, Simon Richardson (Britain Rapha Condor), Second on the stage, Jan Barta (KTM AUSTRIA Arbö KTM Junkers), KOM Leader, David O’Loughlin (Ireland An Post M.Donnelly Grant Thornton Sean Kelly), Points Leader, Russ Downing (Britain Candi TV Marshalls) and Best Placed U-23 Rider, Mark McNally (Britain Halfords Bike Hut).
Photo ©: Stephen McMahon

Previous photo    Next photo
Latest Photography   Related Gallery   Related Story