Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum      

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

Rothaus Regio-Tour - 2.1, Germany, August 20-24, 2008

Stage 5 - August 24: Teningen - Vogsburg, 166.7km

Rabobank won the teams classification with (l-r) Pieter Weening, Mauricio Ardila Cano, Paul Martens and Theo Eltink (Rabobank). Missing are Grischa Niermann and Australian William Walker.
Photo ©: Robin Haake

Previous photo    Next photo
Latest Photography   Related Gallery   Related Story