Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 MTB index page for all MTB content

Oceania 4X Championships - E2

Rotorua, New Zealand, January 26, 2004



Oceania Champions - Elite Men
1 Tom Holland (Rotorua)
2 James Dodds (Hamilton)
3 Justin Leov (Blenheim)
Oceania Champions - Elite Women
1 Jennifer Makgill (Auckland)
2 Vanessa Quin (Tauranga)
Note: The following results include all riders who took part in the 4X
event. Some are not in the above results as certain riders do not
qualify for the Oceania Champs - for example riders from outside this
area or riders who do not an international licence.
Elite Men Finals
1 John Kirkcaldie (Wellington)
2 Tom Holland (Rotorua)
3 Ross Tricker (United Kingdom)
4 James Dodds (Hamilton)
5 Justin Leov (Blenheim)
6 Wyn Masters (New Plymouth)
7 Lester Perry (Hamilton)
8 Mark Johnston (Christchurch)
Elite Women Finals
1 Jennifer Makgill (Auckland)
2 Elizabeth Campbell (Rotorua)
3 Sheryl Macleod (Dunedin)
4 Vanessa Quin (Tauranga)
Junior U17 Men Finals
1 Cameron Cole (Hamilton)
2 Paul Langlands (Cambridge)
3 Jordon Marshall (Auckland)
4 Samuel Blenkinsop (Wanganui)
5 Hayden McGregor (Tauranga)
6 Sjors Baker (Rotorua)
7 Matthew Hunt (Rotorua)
Open Men Finals
1 Richard Mclachlan (Auckland)
2 Mike Metz (Auckland)
3 Sean MacMillan (Wellington)
4 Steve Amrein (Taupo)
5 Luke McCombie (Wellington)
6 Scott Beauis (Auckland)
7 Mike King (Rotorua)
8 Jerym Soames (Te Puke)