Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

 UCI codes explained

Cincinnati International Cyclo-cross Festival - C2/C1

USA, October 10-13, 2008

2007 results     Stage List    Past winners

The Races

  • Race 1 - October 10: The Cyclo-Stampede, Burlington, Kentucky (C2)
  • Race 2 - October 11: Java Johnny's Lionhearts International Cyclo-cross, Middletown, Ohio (C2)
  • Race 3 - October 12: Harbin Park Cyclo-cross, Cincinnati, Ohio (C1)

Past winners

Day 1

2007 Barry Wicks (USA) Kona                         Katie Compton (USA) Spike Shooter

Day 2

2007 Barry Wicks (USA) Kona                         Katie Compton (USA) Spike Shooter
2006 Michael Cody (USA) FiordiFrutta Cycling Team   Betsy Shogren (USA) Fort Frames 
2005 Matt Kelly (Alan Factory)                      Mandy Lozano (CCA/Kona)
2004 Tyler Johnson (CYBC-Richard Sachs)             Anne Schwartz (Flying Rhino)

Past winners by Mario Stiehl, www.world-of-cycling.com