Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for June 1-7, 2002


Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

10th Tweebruggen Prijs


Lede Elite Kermesse 168km

Belgium, June 23, 2002

Results 168 kms

1 Rik Reinerink (Ned) Batavus-Bankgiroloterij  3.54.00
2 Geert Omloop (Bel) Collstrop-Palmans            0.24
3 Gerben Löwik (Ned) Batavus-Bankgiroloterij
4 Nico Eeckhout (Bel) Lotto-Adecco                1.02
5 Rudi Kemna (Ned) Batavus-Bankgiroloterij

Previous Results from Belgium