Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports for June 1-7, 2002


Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to cyclingnews

10th Tweebruggen Prijs


Wielsbelke Kermesse

June 2, 2002

Results, 167km

1 Geert Omloop (Bel) Palmans-Collstrop            4.12.00
2 Mindaugas Gancaras (Lit) Dermar-Concorde           1.11
3 Alan Iacuone (Aus)  IteamNova                      1.13
4 Bart Heirwegh (Bel) DS-Plastics                    2.37
5 Hendrik Van Dijck (Bel) Palmans-Collstrop
36 starters

Previous Results from Belgium