Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results and Reports from the US

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Snake Alley Criterium, Illinois - May 28, 2007


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by John Peterson/

Images by Maurice Hessel


Pro Men 1/2
1 Adam Bergmann (Colavita/Sutter Home)              
2 Brian Jensen (Hrrc/Trek Stores)                   
3 Brian Dziewa (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling Team)       
4 Steven Scholzen (Is Corp)                         
5 Brad White (Team Einsteins Cycling)               
6 Paul Martin (Texas Roadhouse)                     
7 Eric Marcotte (Bianchi/Grand Performance)         
8 Bryce Mead (Jelly Belly Pro Cycling)              
9 Andrew Crater (Team Wheel & Sproket)              
10 Cole House (Wheel & Sprocket)                    
11 Doug Swanson (Grandstar Hotels)                  
12 Steve Tilford (Hrrc/Trek Stores)                 
13 Shadd Smith (Trek Stores/Hrrc)                   
14 Brian Eppen (Iowa City Cycling Club)             
15 Bill Stolte (Hrrc/Trek Stores)                   
16 Ian Gray (Nebraska Medical Ctr)                  
17 Duane Dickey (Specialized/Mercy)                 
18 Alexander Sharon (Abd Cycling)                   
19 Randy Reichardt (Hart)                           
20 Jonathan Card (Saturn Of Ohio)                   
21 Derek Goerke (Team Einsteins Cycling)            
22 Adam Mills (Hrrc/Trek Stores)                    
23 Adam Froemming (Flanders Mbrc)                   
24 Joshua Tack (Hagens Berman Llp)                  
25 Paul Ellis (Bianchi/Grand Performance)           
26 Tristan Schouten (Trek/Vw)                       
27 Sean Noonan (Team 14/Pedro)                      
28 Joshua Carter (Abd Cycling)                      
29 Mike Sherer (Metlife Cycling)                    
30 Robert White Jr (Pcw Cycling)                    
31 Bret Glembocki (Nova/Iscorp)                     
32 Andrew Minier (Grandstay Hotels)                 
33 Josh Johnson (Big Shark Racing)                  
34 John Meyers (Turin)                              
35 Kyle Jacobson (Is Corp/Nova)                     
36 Andrew Cornelison (Crca/Sakonnet Technology)     
Open women
1 Kristin Wentworth (Team Kenda Tire)               
2 Mindi Martin (Xplane / Team Revolution)           
3 Anne Grabowski (Fccc/Nature Valley/Penn Cycle)    
4 Catherine Walberg (Mesa Cycles Racing Team)       
5 Samantha Schneider (Mesa Cycles Racing Team)      
6 Amanda Miller (Atlas/Core Cycling)                
7 Pamela Hinton (Mercy Cycling)                     
8 Connie Inks (Mercy/Specialized)                   
9 June Upshaw (Team Kenda Tire)                     
10 Sydney E Brown (Lincoln Plating/Lemond)          
11 Devon Haskell (Team Get A Grip)                  
12 Briana Kovac (Teaxas Roadhouse)                  
13 Carrie Cash (Xplane / Team Revolutio)            
14 Shana Sturla (Mbrc Flanders)                     
15 Jessica Cole (Novalls Corp)                      
16 Michelle Jensen (Mercy Cycling Team)             
17 Susan Peithman (Abd Cycling)                     
18 Jennifer Tilley (Velo Bella/Kona)                
19 Jennifer G Mitchell (Saturn/Shell Of Toledo)     
20 Lila Hickey (Rio Grande)                         
21 Jennifer Greenberg (Xxx Athletico)               
22 Melanie Wong (Get A Grip Cycles)                 
23 Jane Riessen (Iccc/Mercy-Specialized)            
24 Tammy Meehan (Team Kendra Tire)                  
25 Pam Loebig (Morris Trucking Velo Team)           
26 Randi K Cox (Morris Trucking)                    
27 Andrea Venteicher (Atlas Core Cycling)           
28 Megan Myrick (Get-A-Grip)                        
29 Sherry Berde (Gopher Wheelmen)                   
30 Emliy Morris (Morris Trucking)