Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League Handicap series #1

CC Woking, Kitsmead Lane, May 6, 2004

Results, E/1/2/3/4/J, 30 miles

1 Justin Hoy (Evans Cycles RT)
2 Paul Pickup (Liphook Cycles RT)
3 Chris Tune (Prestige VC)
4 Matthew Starey (Private)
5 John Ibbotson (Pacific Racing)
6 Jamie Newall (Evans Cycles RT)
7 Mike Ladbrooke (Pacific Racing)
8 Raymond Healey (Twickenham CC)
9 Sean Kilroy (Glendene)
10 Stephen Cave (34th Nomads)
11 Paul Holdsworth (Hounslow)
12 Simon Richardson (Norwood Paragon)
13 Jeff Baird (Twickenham CC)
14 Collotte Swift (Old Portlians CC)
15 Mike Hawkins (Norwood Paragon)
15 Jon Masters (Redhill CC)
15 Marcus Brueton (Norwood Paragon)
15 William Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
15 Tony Gordon (Pearson Cycles)
15 Jonathan Webb (Norwood Paragon)
15 Mark Hutt (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
15 Stephen Bayliss (Pacific Racing)
15 Paul Bishop (Pearson Cycles)
15 Ken Prince (Pearson Cycles)
15 Adrian Goatley (Freerider Cycles)
15 Nigel Williams (Python RT)
15 Andrew Young (Python RT)
15 Tony Kelly (Pacific Racing)
15 Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
15 Anders Christensen (VC Meudon)
15 Colin Bateman (Festival RC)
32 Philip Burnett (Mosquito Bikes RT)
33 Alan Clarke (South Western RC)
34 Paul Tunnell (Addiscombe CC)
35 Julian Rickard (Epsom CC)
36 Andrew Gillies (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
37 David Larcombe (VC Meudon)
38 Neil MacLennan (Team Corridori)
39 Lee Day (Liphook Cycles RT)
40 Damian Poulter (Hounslow)
41 Eric Young (Private)
42 Joe Bertorelli (Kingston Phoenix)
43 John Leitch (Festival RC)
44 Andrew Middleton (Pearson Cycles)
45 Paul Fowler (Aspen Bike Tours)
46 Alex Tyrrell (Old Portlians CC)
47 Rebecca Milbourn (Evans Cycles RT)
48 Brian Thompson (Addiscombe CC)
49 Marek Glowinski (VC de Londres)
50 Ben Dallison (Twickenham CC)
51 Nicholas Dawes (Team Luciano)
52 Scott Budgen (Pearson Cycles)
53 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
54 Guy Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
55 Stuart Jackson (Team Quest)
56 Colin Summerfield (VC Meudon)
57 Chrystal Sheldon (Kingston Phoenix)
58 Geraldine Glowinski (Anerley BC)
59 Jen Mitchell (Kingston Phoenix)
60 Hannah Reynols (Evans Cycles RT)
61 Cheryl Owens (Twickenham CC)
62 Nigel Dickinson (Farnborough & Camberley)
63 Ann Bath (Kingston Phoenix)
64 Dave Mascall (Norwood Paragon CC)
1st lady: Collotte Swift (Old Portlians CC)
1st Vet: Raymond Healey (Twickenham CC)
1st 3rd: Jeff Baird (Twickenham CC)
1st 4th: Stephen Cave (34th Nomads) 

Local results 2004