Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Ladies Mile - Surrey League/East Grinstead CC

May 11, 2003

Results 3/4, 54 miles

1 Michael Blann (Sigma Sport RT)             2.27.23
2 John Saddler (Addiscombe CC)
3 Martin Hulbert (VC Meudon)                    1.07
4 James Beaumont (Kingston Wheelers)
5 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)                    1.15
6 Nigel Ling (Old Portlians CC)
7 Matt Lucas (Sydenham Wheelers)
8 Andrew Gibson (Twickenham CC)
9 Matt Rugman (Kingsnorth International)
10 Gary Wallis (Southborough & District)
11 John Powell (Crawley CC)
12 Keith Brown (Eastbourne Rovers)
13 Nick Jeffery (Southborough & District)
14 Russell Cooper (Twickenham CC)
15 John Rugman (Interbike)
16 Dave Mascall (Norwood Paragon CC)
17 Dean Wilson (Kingsnorth International)
18 Mark Hutt (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
19 Chris Parr (Kingston Wheelers)
20 Neil ? (Southborough & District)
21 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
22 Robin Harris (Brighton Excelsior)
23 Andrew Harvey (Kingston Wheelers)
24 David Kennett (Addiscombe CC)
25 Jamie Powell (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
26 Mark Beaumont (D Bennett Training)
27 A Hawes (Medway Velo)
28 George English (Norwood Paragon CC)
29 Brian Tidey (Addiscombe CC)
30 Coco Moody (Kingston Wheelers)
31 Guy Leray-Cook (CSC)
32 Steven Charrington (Addiscombe CC)
33 Anthony Miller (Norwood Paragon CC)
34 Ramon Labiaga (Addiscombe CC)
35 Oliver Desaintfuscien (Addiscombe CC)

Previous results from the UK