Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Surrey League/CC Woking

Ottershaw, May 8, 2003

Results, 30 miles

1 Paul Pickup (Liphook Cycles RT)
2 Jeremy Uphill (Pearson Cycles)
3 Nick Abraham (
4 John Ibbotson (Team Endurasport)
5 Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
6 Andrew Young (Python RT)
7 Paul Holdsworth (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
8 Stuart Jackson (Team Quest)
9 Rod Saxby (Freerider Cycles)
10 Tony Kelly (Addiscombe CC)
11 Tom Harper (Farn & Camb)
11 Damian Poulter (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
11 Mark Hutt (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
11 Jonathan Webb (Nirvana Cycles)
11 Nigel Carpenter (Pacific RT)
11 Guy Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
17 Michael Ladbrook (Pacific Racing)
18 John Danter (VC Meudon)
19 Mark Shoebridge (Hounslow)
20 Dave Mascall (Norwood Paragon CC)
21 Andy Verrall (Principa RT)
22 Andrew Gillies (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
23 Niall Clutton (South Western RC)
24 Gary Dodd (Sigma Sport RT)
25 Tony Gordon (Pearson Cycles)
26 Stephen Cave (34th Nomads)
27 Harry Webb (Twickenham CC)
28 William Pearson (Pearson Cycles)
29 Patrick Cangley (South Western RC)
30 Keith Knight (Addiscombe CC)
31 Alan clarke (South Western RC)
32 Richard Abela (Beyond MTB)
33 Mike Inder (Thames Velo)
34 Duncan Murdoch (Pearson Cycles)
35 Colin Bateman (Festival RC)
36 George English (Norwood Paragon CC)
37 Richard Munday (Addiscombe CC)
38 John Leitch (Norwood Paragon CC)
39 Paul Bishop (Pearson Cycles)
40 Jeremy Crook (Python RT)
41 Adrian Brown (Thames Velo)
42 Annett Nielsen (Evans Cycles RT)
43 Craig Stanning (Berks on Bikes)
44 Rebecca Milbourn (Evans Cycles RT)
45 Brent Skinner (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
46 Graham Wood (Team Luciano)
47 Ken Prince (Pearson Cycles)
48 Mark Sheldrick (34th Nomads)
49 Brendan Heaslip (Kenton RC)
50 Richard Varian (Epsom CC)
51 Tom McCall (Private)
52 Hannah Reynolds (Evans Cycles RT)
53 John Clark (Epsom CC)
54 Nick Taylor (Verulam)
55 Brian Thompson (Addiscombe)
56 Ann Bath (Kingston Phoenix)
57 Martin Spencer (Addiscombe)
58 Mark Wyer (London Phoenix)
59 Simon George (Hounslow & District Wheelers)
60 Jon Masters (Redhill CC)
61 Matt Melville (VC St Raphael)
62 Simon Richardson (Norwood Paragon CC)
63 Marcus Brueton (Norwood Paragon CC)
64 E Watson (Peloton)
dnf Frank Sanz (Pearson Cycles)
dnf Matthew Starey (Pacific Racing)
Bonus Points
First 2nd Cat: Jeremy Uphill (Pearson Cycles)
First 3rd Cat: Jason Edwards (Redhill CC)
First 4th Cat: Nigel Carpenter (Pacific RT)
First Vet: Stuart Jackson (Team Quest)
First lady: Annett Nielsen (Evans Cycles RT)


Previous results from the UK