Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results and reports from Australia

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Cycling South Australia South Australian Men's Road Championships

, January 6, 2008


Elite men - 138 km
1 Gene Bates            
2 Tim Roe               
3 Tim Jamieson (Tas)    
4 Luke Roberts          
5 Chris Jongewaard      
6 Damian Hadcroft       
7 Michael Stallard      
8 Kristen Lewis