Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Results and reports from Australia

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Sutherland Shire Cycling Club Twilight Criterium

Waratah Park Sutherland, January 4, 2008


A Grade
1 Peter Fitzpatrick                    
2 Luke Cridland (Southern Cross)       
3 Darren Cash (Sutherland)             
1 Warren Scott (St George)             
2 Joe McDonnell (Sutherland)           
3 Matt Bazzano (St George)             
4 Dan Brickell (Sutherland)            
First lady
1 Jessica Griffiths (St George)        
B Grade
1 Daniel Swanbury (Sutherland)         
2 Rochelle Gilmore (Bankstown)         
3 Timothy McMillan (Southern Cross)    
1 Joshua Cornish (Southern Cross)      
2 Gary Ng (St George)                  
3 Steven Hutchison (Sutherland)        
C Grade
1 Brad Gillet (Sutherland)             
2 Paul Bailey (Waratah)                
3 Jim Palmer (Sutherland)              
1 Paul Bailey                          
2 Kurt Langmead (Sutherland)