Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Priority Health Ann Arbor Cycling Classic - NE

Ann Arbor, MI, USA, September 7, 2008



Pro Women, Category 1/2

1 Tina Pic (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
2 Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)
3 Laura Van Gilder (Cheerwine)
4 Lauren Franges (team tibco)
5 Meredith Miller (Aaron's Pro Cycling)
6 Alison Powers (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
7 Andrea Dvorak (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
8 Erica Allar (Aaron's Pro Cycling)
9 Kacey Manderfield (Verducci/Breakaway Racing)
10 Martina Patella (Value Act Capital)
11 Shontell Gauthier (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
12 Kristen Sanders (Aaron's Pro Cycling)
13 Nichole Wangsgard (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
14 Jennifer Rasmusson (HPC powered by Altarum)
15 Robin Farina (Cheerwine)
16 Jessica Cole (Team Kendra Tire)
17 Samantha Scheider (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
18 Iona Wynter Parks (Colavita/Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light)
19 Sarah Maguire (Athletic Mentors)
20 Elizabeth Morse Hill (Hub Racing)
21 Jacqueline Kurth (Team Kendra Tire)
22 Susan Hefler (HPC powered by Altarum)
23 Michele Bote (HPC powered by Altarum)
24 Christi-An Hansley (Team MedPlan)

Pro Men

1 Ken Hanson (California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized)
2 Alessandro Bazzana (Successful Living)
3 Chad Burdzilauskas (Texas Roadhouse)
4 Mark Hekman (Toshiba Santo pb Herbalife)
5 Jonathan Page (Priority Health pb Battley HD)
6 Paul Martin (Texas Roadhouse)
7 Jonathan Cantwell (Jittery Joe's)
8 Daniel Holt (Team Type 1)
9 Graham Howard (Bissell)
10 Chuck Hutcheson (Priority Health pb Battley HD)
11 Ryan Dewald (Priority Health pb Battley HD)
12 Tom Burke (West MI Coast Riders)
13 Brad White (Successful Living)
14 Jeremey Grimm (RGF Solutions)
15 Tim Henry (Jittery Joe's)
16 Vince Roberge (South Lyon Cycle Racing Team)
17 Gregory Christian (Turin/ Barker + Nestor)
18 Kirk Albers (Texas Roadhouse)
19 Robert Daksiewicz (Lathrup Industries/Giant)
20 Christopher Uberti (Turin/ Barker + Nestor)
21 Derek Laan (Turin/ Barker + Nestor)

Women, Category 2/3/4

1 Emily Walling (Team Dayton)
2 Johanna Schmidt (Hagerty)
3 Krystal Lacy-McNutt (Team Kendra Tire)
4 Aimee Lahann (Team Priority Health/AAVC)
5 Laura Johnson (Team Priority Health/AAVC)
6 Cecelia Pleva (Radical Media-CRCA)
7 Emily Flynn (Team Priority Health/AAVC)
8 Mary Smiky 0
9 Traci Morrison (Priority Health Elite)
10 Laura Melendez (Bissell)
11 Ann Ferris (Team Priority Health/AAVC)
12 Aimee Allen (Maple Leaf Cycling Club)
13 Whitney Kroll (Saturn of Toledo)
14 Jenny Rautiola (Hagerty)
15 Corey Ryder (Team in Training)
16 Janelle Holt (Team Type 1)
17 Sue Semasczczuk (ABD Cycle)

Men Masters 35+

1 David Stone (Scarlet Fire)
2 Kenneth Vernier (Essex Brass)
3 Mark Cahn (Cadieux / Team O2)
4 Robert Foshag (Saturn of Toledo)
5 Mark Swartzendruber (Lucas Oil Cycling Team)
6 Dave Fanslow (Team Priority Health/AAVC)
7 Garnett Abbey (D'Ornellas)
8 Mark Wolowec (Flying Rhino Cycling Club)
9 Robert Iser (South Lyon Cycling Club)
10 Terry Palmer (Essex Brass)
11 Daniel Dubes (Athletic Mentors CC)

Men, Category 2/3

1 Nathaniel Williams (West Michigan Coast Riders)
2 Andys Burns (PET Resource Network)
3 Lawrence Warbasse (Athletic Mentors)
4 Hinderberger Eric (South Lyon Cycle Racing Team)
5 Aten Chris (South Lyon Cycle Racing Team)
6 Anderson Scott (Athletic Mentors)
7 Peters Eric (unattached)
8 Cory Dubrish (Wolverine / American C&F)
9 Jesse Leifert (Route 1 Velo/Capitol Hill Bikes)
10 Alan Antonuk (Trails Edge Cyclery)
11 Jimi Minnema (Athletic Mentors)
12 Kyle Lake (West Michigan Coast Riders)
13 Jason Stephenson (Vision Quest)
14 Scott Gifford (South Lyon Cycle Racing Team)
15 Andrew Weir (Priority Health Elite)
16 Todd Sanders (Toshiba)
17 Mark Sills (C-U Racing)
18 Garnett Abbey (D'Ornellas)
19 Rich Stark (Priority Health Elite)
20 David Stone (Scarlett Fire)
21 Tim Finkel (Wolverine / American C&F)
22 Joey Iuliano (Turin Cycling Club)
23 Brendan Benson (Essex Brass)
24 Zachary Maino (Midwest Cycling)