Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Unnaer Sparkassen Cup - NE

Germany, August 4, 2007

2006 results    Results    Past winners    The inside story of the post-TdF crits


1 Daniele Bennati (Ita) Lampre-Fondital
2 Bruno Risi (Swi) Suisse Stars
3 Fabian Wegmann (Ger) Gerolsteiner

Past winners

2006 Erik Zabel (Ger) Team Milram          1.40.10 (48,219 km/h)