Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

City Nacht Rhede - NE

Germany, August 3, 2007

2006 results    Results    Past winners    The inside story of the post-TdF crits


1 Andreas Klöden (Ger) Astana
2 Fabian Wegmann (Ger) Gerolsteiner
3 Marcel Sieberg (Ger) Milram
4 Richard Faltus (Cze) Team Sparkasse
5 Dominik Roels (Ger) akud Rose
6 Martin Müller (Swi) Milram

Past winners

2006 Fabian Wegmann (Ger) Gerolsteiner                  2.09.46
2005 Ivan Basso (Ita) Team CSC