Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Criterium Herentals - NE

Herentals, Belgium, August 2, 2007

2006 Results    Results    Past winners   The inside story of the post-TdF crits


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by Yoni Peeters/


1 Filippo Pozzato (Ita) Liquigas
2 Nick Nuyens (Bel) Cofidis
3 Stijn Devolder (Bel) Discovery Channel
4 Bj÷rn Leukemans (Bel) Predictor-Lotto
5 Philippe Gilbert (Bel) Franšaise Des Jeux
6 Erwin Thijs (Bel) Unibet.com1
7 SÚbastien Rosseler (Bel) Quick.Step Innergetic
8 Pieter Jacobs (Bel)
9 Mario Ickx (Bel) Jartazi Promo Fashion
10 Bart Wellens (Bel) Fidea

Past Winners

2006 Robbie McEwen (Aus) Davitamon-Lotto