Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

39th Spektakel van Steenwijk - NE

Netherlands, July 29, 2006

2005 Results    Results    Past Winners   The inside story of the post-TdF crits


For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by DCP/Bert Geerts

Results, 100km

Men - 100 km 

1 Steven de Jongh (Ned) Quick Step
2 Michael Boogerd (Ned) Rabobank
3 Koos Moerenhout (Ned) Phonak


1 Marianne Vos (Ned) DSB Bank
2 Ludivine Henrion (Bel) Lotto-Belisol
3 Emma Mackie (Aus) Australian national team

Past winners


2005 Leon van Bon (Ned) Davitamon-Lotto
2004 Robbie McEwen (Aus) Lotto-Domo
2003 Alessandro Petacchi (Ita) Fassa Bortolo
2002 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Rabobank
2001 Michael Boogerd (Ned) Rabobank 
2000 Koos Moerenhout (Ned) 
1999 Maarten Den Bakker (Ned)
1998 Mario Cipollini (Ita)
1997 Servais Knaven (Ned)
1996 Gerrit De Vries (Ned)
1995 Erik Zabel (Ger)
1994 Wiebren Veenstra (Ned)
1993 Jelle Nijdam (Ned)
1992 Rob Harmeling (Ned)
1991 Vjatcheslav Ekimov (Rus)
1990 Gert Jakobs (Ned)
1989 Henk Lubberding (Ned)
1988 Johan Lammerts (Ned)
1987 Jean-Paul Van Poppel (Ned)
1986 Gerrit Solleveld (Ned)
1985 Jacques Van Meer (Ned)
1984 Jan Raas (Ned)


2004 Andrea Bosman (Ned) Ondernemers Van Nature
2003 Chantal Beltman (Ned) Acca Due

Past winners by Mario Stiehl,