c/o Slipstream Sports LLC
2043 16th Street
Boulder 80302, Colorado

Phone: (+1) 303 444 75 00
Fax    : +1 303 444 75 04
Web   :

Staff and Business :

Manager / Team Manager: Johnathan Vaughters
Assistant Team Managers: Johnny Weltz, Ben Turner, Lim Allen, Kevin Grove, Colby Pearce (Track)
Soigneur: Alyssa Morahan
Mechanic: Kevin Grove
Sponsor: Financial Services.
Bikes: -

Rider Birthdate Nation Former Team
Rahsaan BAHATI 13.02.82 USA McGuire Cycling Team
Dan BOWMAN 01.06.82 USA
Blake CALDWELL 03.27.84 USA
Michael CREED 08.01.81 USA Discovery Channel
Timothy DUGGAN 14.11.82 USA
Lucas EUSER 05.12.83 USA Webcor Cycling Team
Michael FRIEDMAN 19.09.82 USA New Pro
William FRISCHKORN 10.06.81 USA
Stuart GILLESPIE 10.07.83 USA
Chad HARTLEY 20.06.81 USA
Charles Bradley HUFF 05.02.79 USA New Pro
Michael LANGE 21.04.83 USA
Craig LEWIS 01.10.85 USA
Ian MACGREGOR 13.04.83 USA
Nathan MITCHELL 07.07.84 USA
Francois PARISIEN 27.04.82 CAN New Pro
Danny PATE 24.03.79 USA Jelly Belly-Pool Gel
Thomas PETERSON 24.12.86 USA New Pro
Bryan SMITH 02.09.81 USA
Peter STETINA 08.08.87 USA New Pro
Taylor TOLLESON 13.07.85 USA New Pro

The following Riders left the team:

Stefano Barberi (Toyota-United Pro Cycling Team), Sheldon Deeny (??),
Zachary Grabowski (Colavita Olive Oil-Sutter Home Wines), Jay Ku (??), Colby Pearce (Retired),
David Robinson ( Nevada), Zachary Taylor (VMG Racing),
Todd Yezefski (Nerac/

Thanks to Theo Muller for source data and input