Home  Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum      

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Dauphiné Libéré
Photo ©: Sirotti

57th FBD Insurance Rás - 2.2, Ireland, May 18-25, 2009

Stage 5 - May 21: Killorglin – Scariff, 155 km

Podium (L-R): Third on the stage, Ian Wilkinson (Britain Halfords Bike Hut), First County Rider, Sam Bennett (Tipperary Dan Morrissey), Winner of Stage, Nicholas Walker (Australia Cinelli-DownUnder), Second on the stage, Jaan Kirsipuu (Norway Giant-Veolia), Race Leader, Simon Richardson (Britain Rapha Condor), KOM Leader, David O’Loughlin (Ireland An Post M.Donnelly Grant Thornton Sean Kelly), Best Placed U-23 Rider, Mark McNally (Britain Halfords Bike Hut) and Points Leader, Russ Downing (Britain Candi TV Marshalls).
Photo ©: Stephen McMahon

Previous photo    Next photo
Latest Photography   Related Gallery   Related Story