Cyclingnews - the world centre of cycling Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recent News

January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008

2007 & earlier

Recently on

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

2003 Team rosters

Dallas Cowboys Courage House team

The Dallas Cowboys Courage House Cycling Team is back for its second year, with a Texas-sized goal to raise $25,000 in sponsor donations for their team charity, Happy Hill Farm Academy/Home. The Farm is a privately funded children's academy/home that caters to abused, abandoned and neglected children ages 6-18.

Team Courage House intends to increase awareness of Happy Hill Farm through its presence in the USCF Texas Cup Series (, the NORBA Texas Championship Series (, and other regional races. The team also plans to participate in public appearances outside of racing to make more people aware of the mission of Happy Hill Farm. To learn more about Happy Hill Farm, the team, or to make a donation visit them online at

Team Roster

Richard Agnew
Justin Ammons
Terence Babler
Allen Cryer
Brynton Goynes
Dirk Furhling
Becky Grantham
KT Grantham
Craig Irwin
Ted Kapsalis
Rick Mabus
Rex Moxley
Craig Pate
John Peterson
Cory Mac Roberts
Bill Ryan
Haydn Schwedland
Mike Smith
Ben Thornton
Brent Thornton
Mike Tyrell
Jason Vivion
Chad Windham


Happy Hill Farm Academy and Home -
Northstar Bank of Texas -
Clean Air Gardening -
Monument Mortgage -
Hayes Truck Group -
North Texas Chiropractic -
Bluedini DirecTV -
Plano Cycling and Fitness -
The Texas Racing Post -


Mavic: Wheelsets -
Felt Racing: Road Bikes -
Cannondale: Mountain Bikes -
E-Caps & Hammer Gel: Endurance Supplements & Fuels -
Vermarcsports: Clothing -
Giro: Helmets -

2003 team rosters