Cyclingnews - the world centre of cycling Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recent News

January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
June 2009
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008

2007 & earlier

Recently on

Mt Hood Classic
Photo ©: Swift

2007 Team rosters

Team Cycleworks 2007

Team Cycleworks presented by Lowe’s Mortgage amateur cycling team has announced their 2007 roster. The team will continue its development of an elite women’s squad, supporting climber Lee Farabaugh and Cat 2 racer Kristin Keim. The team is also fielding competitive squads in Men’s Cat 3, 4 as well as Men’s Masters categories.

Team Cycleworks presented by Lowe’s Mortgage will be focusing on the Georgia Cup series as well as other one day events in the Carolinas, Tennessee, and Alabama. The team, a division of the North Georgia Cycling Association, is sponsored by Cycleworks Inc. and Lowe’s Mortgage.

Women’s Cat 1,2,3
Lissy Cowdery
Lee Farabaugh
Molly Freeman
Katie Reynolds
Sarah Heaton
Kitty Wickes
Kristin Keim

Men’s Masters
Brad Harper
Arnold Galit
Ralph MacKenzie
Eric May
Randy Nelson
Sid Carter
Doug Walters

Cat 4
Kevin Collins
Carl Stimmell
Kerri Bonselear
Michael Gordon
David Grant
Tim Millwood
James Lowe
Mike McMurray
Tim Smith
Eddie Sun

Cat. 3

Xavier Cortez
Eric Edgar
Bryan Holloway
Joseph Rosentel
Nello Teer

2007 team rosters