Stage Header

The Cycle Classic Database


GC Winner:Jens Voigt (Germany) Bosch
Overall distance:1352
GC Winner's Time:32.25.03
Winning Team:Germany
Sprint King:Max van Heeswijk (Netherlands)
Mountains Winner:Nathan O'Neill (Australia)

Stage Results:

Stage Distance Location Winner
18.5Bonville Golf Course TTHenk Vogels (Australia)
230Coffs Harbour CriteriumMax van Heeswijk (Netherlands)
3162Coffs Harbour to Port MacquarieCraig Saunders (New Zealand)
430Port Macquarie CriteriumJan Ullrich (Germany)
5120Port Macquarie to ForsterKelvin Martin (Australia)
630Forster CriteriumJohn den Braber (Netherlands)
7188Forster to Nelson BayJamie Drew (Australia)
8139Nelson Bay to SingletonMatthew Gould (Australia)
930Bayswater PS CriteriumJay Sweet (Australia)
10143Bayswater to Eraring PSRalph Gartmann (Switzerland)
1130Terrigal CriteriumSteven de Jongh (Netherlands)
12100Vales Point to Munmoragh PSMax van Heeswijk (Netherlands)
1336Darling Harbour CriteriumMax van Heeswijk (Netherlands)
14153Wollongong to GoulburnMichael Andersson (Sweden)
15117Goulburn to CanberraMax van Heeswijk (Netherlands)
1636Canberra CriteriumJeremy Hunt (England)
   Back Home     Street Heat Time Trial     Tour de Capital

    Overall Map     Stages     Teams     Results     History     Photo Gallery     Clothing Shop     The Future     Contact