Stage Header

The Cycle Classic Database


GC Winner:Jan Ullrich (Germany) Bosch
Overall distance:1267
GC Winner's Time:30.32.04
Winning Team:Australia
Sprint King:Robbie McEwen (Australia)
Mountains Winner:Piotr Chmielewski (Poland)

Stage Results:

Stage Distance Location Winner
13.5Bonville Golf Course TTServais Knaven (Netherlands)
230Coffs Harbour CriteriumDavid McKenzie (Australia)
3164Coffs to Port MacquarieDeclan Lonergan (Ireland)
430Port Macquarie CriteriumRalph Schmidt (Germany)
5119Port Macquarie to ForsterJoern Reuss (Germany)
630Forster CriteriumDariusz Baranowski (Poland)
7187Forster to Nelson BayJan Ullrich (Germany)
8118Nelson Bay to SingletonArtur Kreszowiec (Poland)
930Bayswater PS CriteriumMike Weismann (Germany)
10110Singleton to Eraring PSThomas Liese (Germany)
1130Toukley CriteriumJan Ullrich (Germany)
12100Vales Point to Munmorah PSDariusz Baranowski (Poland)
1336Darling Harbour CriteriumRobert Crowe (Australia)
14123Wollongong to GoulburnJan Ullrich (Germany)
15117Goulburn to CanberraDeclan Lonergan (Ireland)
1636Canberra CriteriumDeclan Lonergan (Ireland)
   Back Home     Street Heat Time Trial     Tour de Capital

    Overall Map     Stages     Teams     Results     History     Photo Gallery     Clothing Shop     The Future     Contact