Stage Header

The Cycle Classic Database


GC Winner:Mike Weissmann (Germany) Bosch
Overall distance:1265
GC Winner's Time:30.49.23
Winning Team:Kazakstan
Sprint King:Mike Weissmann (Germany)
Mountains Winner:Andrei Nadobenko (Kazakstan)

Stage Results:

Stage Distance Location Winner
130Coffs Harbour CriteriumRalph Schmidt (Germany)
2163Coffs Harbour to Port MacquarieMike Weissmann (Germany)
3119Port Macquarie to ForsterRalph Schmidt (Germany)
430Forster CriteriumHenk Vogels (Australia)
5187Forster to Nelson BayKrystian Zajdel (Poland)
6125Nelson Bay to SingletonRobert McLachlan (Australia)
712Bayswater-Liddell-Bayswater TTHenk Vogels (Australia)
8160Muswellbrook to Eraring PSJohn Lieswyn (USA)
90Toukley CriteriumCancelled
10130Toukley to Munmorah PSThomas Liese (Germany)
1136Darling Harbour CriteriumJonas Carney (USA)
12121Wollongong to GoulburnRobert McLachlan (Australia)
13119Goulburn to CanberraBrett Dutton (Australia)
1436Canberra CriteriumMark McKay (England)
   Back Home     Street Heat Time Trial     Tour de Capital

    Overall Map     Stages     Teams     Results     History     Photo Gallery     Clothing Shop     The Future     Contact