Stage Header

The Cycle Classic Database


GC Winner:Marek Kulas (Poland) LOT
Overall distance:1824
GC Winner's Time:45.25.08
Winning Team:Poland
Sprint King:S. Krayczyk (Poland)
Mountains Winner:Gianluca Pieroben (Italy)

Stage Results:

Stage Distance Location Winner
P4Surfers ParadiseKjetil Kristiansen (Norway)
1199Byron Bay to GraftonEros Poli (Italy)
232Grafton CriteriumEddie Salas (Australia)
387Grafton to Coffs HarbourCezary Zamana (Poland)
4181Coffs Harbour to Port MacquarieGavin Stevens (New Zealand)
530Port Macquarie CriteriumBob Rasenburg (Netherlands)
6134Port Macquarie to ForsterCezary Zamana (Poland)
7167Forster to MaitlandSlawomir Krawczyk (Poland)
8130Maitland to GosfordGian Luca Pierbon (Italy)
930Coogee CriteriumRaymond Lehnert (West Germany)
1050Wollongong CriteriumHans Peter Schumacher (West Germany)
11135Wollongong to GoulburnBob Rasenburg (Netherlands)
12200Yass to Wagga WaggaMieczyslaw Karlowicz (Poland)
1330Albury CriteriumPhillipe Lauraire (France)
1480Albury to WangarattaDean Woods (Australia)
1530Shepparton CriteriumColin Sturgess (England)
16144Shepparton to BendigoPhillipe Lauraire (France)
17132Bendigo to MeltonSlawomir Krawczyk (Poland)
18 30St. Kilda CriteriumMieczyslaw Karlowicz (Poland)
   Back Home     Street Heat Time Trial     Tour de Capital

    Overall Map     Stages     Teams     Results     History     Photo Gallery     Clothing Shop     The Future     Contact