Stage Header

The Cycle Classic Database


GC Winner:Andrew Logan (Australia) Australia
Overall distance:1663
GC Winner's Time:41.24.01
Winning Team:Australia
Sprint King:E. Badolato (Italy)
Mountains Winner:J. Swart (NZ)

Stage Results:

Stage Distance Location Winner
P5.2Gold CoastTom Cordes (Netherlands)
140Broadbeach CriteriumGraeme Miller (New Zealand)
2129Gold Coast to BallinaAndrew Logan (Australia)
364Ballina to CasinoJohn Tonks (England)
4103Casino to GraftonPat Marcucci (Australia)
550Grafton CriteriumEttore Badolato (Italy)
694Grafton to Coffs HarbourSteven Hodge (Australia)
7176Coffs Harbour to Port MacquarieJack Swart (New Zealand)
840Port Macquarie CriteriumTom Cordes (Netherlands)
9128Port Macquarie to ForsterArjan Jaot (Netherlands)
10164Forster to MaitlandSteve Swart (New Zealand)
11154Kurri Kurri to HornsbyRon Versteegh (Italy)
1240Coogee CriteriumMauro Ricciutelli (Italy)
1371Coogee to WollongongMats Carlsson (Sweden)
1450Wollongong CriteriumAllen Anderssen (Sweden)
15142Wollongong to GoulburnJohn Talen (Netherlands)
16106Goulburn to QueanbeyanEttore Badolato (Italy)
1750Canberra CriteriumThomas Wegmuller (Switzerland)
   Back Home     Street Heat Time Trial     Tour de Capital

    Overall Map     Stages     Teams     Results     History     Photo Gallery     Clothing Shop     The Future     Contact