Stage Header

The Cycle Classic Database


GC Winner:Ed Schurer (Netherlands) Oce
Overal distance:1381
GC Winner's Time:32.44.30
Winning Team:New Zealand
Sprint King:J. Krum (Norway)
Mountains Winner:Alex Pedersen (Norway)

Stage Results:

Stage Distance Location Winner
P40CarindaleGraeme Miller (New Zealand)
190Broadbeach CriteriumJan Koba (Switzerland)
2136Gold Coast to BallinaJanus Kuum (Norway)
330Ballina CriteriumJan Koba (Switzerland)
464Ballina to CasinoAndrew Paulin (USA)
5101Casino to GraftonThomas Wegmuller (Switzerland)
640Grafton CriteriumJanus Kuum (Norway)
792Grafton to Coffs HarbourJohn Tonks (England)
8176Coffs Harbour to Port MacquarieBarney St George (Australia)
9123Port Macquarie to ForsterAtle Pedersen (Norway)
1042Forster CriteriumEd Schurer (Netherlands)
11175Forster to StocktonStephen Fairless (Australia)
1230Stockton CriteriumAllen Anderssen (Sweden)
13150Newcastle to HornsbyDave Mann (England)
1430Coogee CriteriumAndrew Paulin (USA)
   Back Home     Street Heat Time Trial     Tour de Capital

    Overall Map     Stages     Teams     Results     History     Photo Gallery     Clothing Shop     The Future     Contact