Stage Header

The Cycle Classic Database


GC Winner:Roy Knickman (USA) Boral
Overall distance:1266
GC Winner's Time:32.03.45
Winning Team:USA
Sprint King:Nico Verhoeven (Netherlands)
Mountains Winner:A. Gsell (Switzerland)

Stage Results:

Stage Distance Location Winner
P10BrisbaneJack Swart (New Zealand)
178Brisbane to Surfers ParadiseRoy Knickman (USA)
2168Surfers Paradise to LismoreJanus Slenderbroek (Netherlands)
331Casino Teams Time TrialTeam event (USA)
4101Casino to GraftonGiambatista Bardelloni (Italy)
540Grafton CriteriumKevin Nichols (Australia)
694Grafton to Coffs HarbourSteven Hodge (Australia)
7116Coffs Harbour to KempseyGeoff Skaines (Australia)
830Kempsey CriteriumNico Verhoeven (Netherlands)
9120Kempsey to TareeAndre Massard (Switzerland)
1047Taree to ForsterNico Verhoeven (Netherlands)
11134Forster to Raymond TerraceChris Walker (England)
1250Raymond Terrace to StocktonDeno Davies (England)
13150Newcastle to HornsbyGraham Seers (Australia)
1460Coogee CriteriumSteven Fairless (Australia)
   Back Home     Street Heat Time Trial     Tour de Capital

    Overall Map     Stages     Teams     Results     History     Photo Gallery     Clothing Shop     The Future     Contact