Stage Header

The Cycle Classic Database


GC Winner:Steve Lawrence (England) England
Overall distance:1069
GC Winner's Time:27.35.57
Winning Team:England
Sprint King:Malcolm Elliot (England)
Mountains Winner:Kevin Jones (Wales)

Stage Results:

Stage Distance Location Winner
P8Mt Coot-thaMalcolm Elliott (England)
1108Coolangatta to BallinaSteve Lawrence (England)
263Ballina to CasinoBob Downs (England)
3101Casino to GraftonJohn Watters (Australia)
486Grafton to Coffs HarbourGary Saddler (England)
561Coffs Harbour to MacksvilleKevin Nichols (Australia)
654Macksville to KempseyMalcolm Elliott (England)
7120Kempsey to TareeJohn Watters (Australia)
839Taree to ForsterSteve Lawrence (England)
9110Forster to KaruahJohn Watters (Australia)
1047Karuah to NewcastleMichael Grenda (Australia)
11150Newcastle to HornsbyMalcolm Elliott (England)
1228Hornsby to Pier One, SydneyKevin Nichols (Australia)
   Back Home     Street Heat Time Trial     Tour de Capital

    Overall Map     Stages     Teams     Results     History     Photo Gallery     Clothing Shop     The Future     Contact