Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Giro finale
Photo ©: Bettini

 UCI codes explained

Rad Racing GP - C2

Lakewood, Washington, USA, September 23, 2007



For a thumbnail gallery of these images, click here

Images by Christian Lloyd

Images by Joe Sales


Elite men
1 Christian Heule (Swi) Stevens                          1.08.14
2 Ryan Trebon (USA) Kona Factory                                
3 Barry Wicks (USA) Kona Factory                            0.19
4 Geoffrey Kabush (Can) Maxxis                              0.45
5 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Cal Giant Strawberries          0.57
6 Joachim Parbo (Den)                                       1.01
7 Bart Gillespie (USA) Mona Vie                             1.37
8 Daniel Neyens (USA)                                       2.07
9 Eric Tonkin (USA) Kona Factory                            2.13
10 Michael Gallagher (USA) U S Armed Forces                 2.25
11 Molly Cameron (USA) Vanilla Bicycles-Stumptown Coffee    2.47
12 Cody Peterson (USA) Scott Bicycles                           
13 Troy Wells (USA) Cliffbar Cyclocross                     3.08
14 Kris Sneddon (Can) Kona Les Gets                         3.21
15 Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) Redline Team                 3.25
16 Sean Worsech (USA) Radracing                             3.41
17 Nicholas Weighall (USA) Rad Racing Nw                    4.59
18 Toby Swanson (USA) Bri                                   5.11
19 Kevin Noiles (Can) Norco                                 5.35
20 Solomon Woras (USA) Vanilla                              5.59
21 Jason Sager (USA) Monavie/Cannondale                     6.19
22 Carson Miller (USA) Fred Meyer/Northwest Adventure       6.29
23 Craig Richey (Can) Aviawest - Rocky Mountain Bicycles    7.05
24 Matt Pacocha (USA) Velonews                              7.34
25 Luke Brechwald (USA) Rad Racing Nw                       7.41
26 Duncan McGovern (USA) Whitman College Cycling            8.04
27 Steven Hunter (USA) Veloshop                             8.39
One lap down
28 Kristopher Holden (USA) Vertical Earth                       
29 Chad Berg (USA) Redline Bicycles                             
30 John-Christian Flack (USA) The Valley Athletic Club          
31 Ryan Iddings (USA) Lapierre Usa                              
32 Dan Becraft (USA) Pedal Masher Nrc                           
DNF Jonathan Baker (USA) Primus Mootry                          
DNF Donald Reeb (USA) Cmg Racing                                
DNF Shannon Skerritt (USA) Vanilla Bicycles                     
DNF Ali Goulet (USA) Ridley Factory Team/Fishers Cyclery        
DNF Rob Britton (Can)                                           
DNF Logan Wetzel (USA) 1St Rate Mortgage                        
DNF Rob Gosselin (Can) Mighty Riders                            
DNF Drew Mackenzie (Can) Straight Up Cycles/Argon18             
DNS Chris McGovern (USA) Rad Racing                             
DNS Kevin Hulick (USA) Vanilla Bicycles                         
DNS Jon Hansen (USA) Organic Athlete/Sunnyside Sports           
DNS Zac Daab (USA) Hup United                                   
DNS Adam McGrath (USA) Team Maxxis                              
DNS Thomas Skinner (Can) Louis Garneau                          
DNS John-Christopher Reid (Can) Masi-Adobe                      
DNS Scott Carlile (USA) Good Times / Hutch'S Bicycles           
DNS Evan Plews (USA) Capitol Subaru Cycling/Scottusa            
Elite women
1 Rachel Lloyd (Proman/Paradigm)                           42.47
2 Wendy Williams (River City Bicycles)                      0.32
3 Wendy Simms (Kona Factory)                                1.05
4 Sue Butler (River City Bicycles)                          1.42
5 Megan Elliott                                             2.19
6 Brigette Stoick (River City Bicycles)                         
7 Beggs Josie (Cal Giant)                                       
8 Kelly Jones (Sugoi/Cannondale/Bontrager)                  2.33
9 Stewart Sarah (Wedgewood Cycling Team)                    2.55
10 Sinclair Patricia (Kona)                                 3.16
11 Tela Crane (Rad Racing NW)                               3.32
12 Ingrid Spies                                             4.20
13 Shannon Holden (VELOBELLA-KONA)                          4.59
14 Allison Beall                                            5.26
15 Jadine Riley (Team Group Health)                         6.10
16 Kari Studley (Velo Bella/Kona)                           6.36
17 Jaymie McGowan (Oak Bay Bikes)                           6.48
18 Hannah Kirshner (Circle A Cylocross/the Hub)             8.32
DNF Sarah Kerlin (HRS/ Rock Lobster)                            
DNF Kristi Berg (Redline Bicycles)                              
DNF Nicola Mann (Ti Cycles/Avanti Racing)