Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Blizzard Bike Club

Forest City Velodrome
Ontario Track Cup #6

Cross on the Rock #1


Eastern Cross League

Ipswich, UK, November 27, 2005


1 Carl Davey (Private Member)                           
2 Nathan Miller (Angliasport)                           
3 Shaun Aldous (Interbike RT)                           
4 Carl Thompson (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                       
5 Greg Simcock (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                        
6 Richard Lister (Fat Birds Tri Club)                   
7 Dave Miller (API/Metrow)                              
8 Ian Newby (Diss & District CC)                        
10 Nick Ainsworth (Fat Birds Tri Club)                  
11 Phil Roach (RUGBY VELO)                              
12 Mark Farrow (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)                
13 Jason Hawkins (Ride.Gov.Co.Uk)                       
1 lap down
14 Steven Griffiths (Interbike RT)                      
15 Dave Copland (Ipswich BC)                            
16 Jay Hunter (Interbike RT)                            
17 Julian Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
18 Geoff Bores (Lee Valley Youth CC)                    
19 Philip Hargreaves (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs )         
20 John Terrell (Ipswich BC)                            
21 Daniel Zagni (Ipswich BC)                            
22 Neil Stevens (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)                 
23 Peter Hargreaves (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)           
24 Gabby Day (FB UK)                                    
25 Ben Paton (Angliasport)                              
26 Terry Smith (Interbike RT)                           
27 Ben Caisey (Ipswich BC)                              
28 Chris Gooch (Team Clean/Time Out)                    
29 Jim Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                        
30 Tim Knights (Ipswich BC)                             
31 James Jackson (Ciclos Uno)                           
32 Tim Bonnett (Godric CC)                              
33 Phil Hetzel (Ipswich BC)                             
34 Daniel Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
35 Lee Rowling (Basildon CC)                            
36 Neil Dykes (West Suffolk Whls)                       
37 Tim Snook (Ipswich BC)                               
38 Dick Wood (Angliasport)                              
39 Steve Grimwood (Ipswich BC)                          
40 Robert Smith (Ipswich BC)                            
41 Roger Holmes (Angliasport)                           
42 Chris Guy (Interbike RT)                             
43 David Rutter (Unattached)                            
2 laps down
44 Chris Jillings (Ipswich BC)                          
45 Pat Tozer (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)                  
46 David Constable (Ipswich BC)                         
47 Kurt Minter (Unattached)                             
48 Paul Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)         
49 Paul Turner (Ipswich BC)                             
50 Dominic Castle (Unattached)                          
51 Alan Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                         
52 Stuart Hocknell (ST. IVES CC/RICHARDSON CYCLES)      
53 John Adams (Ipswich BC)                              
54 Clive Sparkes (Ipswich BC)                           
55 Lawrence Gibbons (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)    
56 Dave Triggs (Colchester Rovers)                      
57 Paul Barry (Ipswich BC)                              
58 Alan French (Interbike RT)                           
59 Bob Griffiths (Lee Valley Youth CC)                  
60 Sarah Arnold (Unattached)                            
61 Shunsuke Kobayashi (Cambridge Uni)                   
62 Caroline Gemmell (Ipswich BC)                        
63 Dennis Reeve (Unattached)                            
64 Stephanie Wyer (CC Ashwell)                          
65 Paul Gilson (Unattached)                             
66 Lisa Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                         
DNF Robert Hunt (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)        
DNF Donald MacGregor (Unattached)                       
DNF Neil Roberts (Diss & District CC)                   
DNF James Hewitt (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)       
1 Ben Roach (Rugby Velo)                                
2 Rob O'Loughlin (Welwyn Wheelers)                      
3 Carl Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK )         
4 Luke Newby (Diss & District CC)                       
5 Matthew Cook (Mildenhall CC)                          
6 Lee Richardson (Unattached)                           
7 David Nichols (Chelmer CC)                            
8 William Meadows (Ipswich BC)                          
9 Tom Castle (Unattached)                               
10 Hannah Robinson (Ipswich BC )                        
1 lap down
11 William Adams (Mildenhall CC)                        
12 Ellen Triggs (Colchester Rovers)                     
13 Robert Green (Unattached)                            
14 Vera Staines (Mildenhall CC)                         
Under 12
1 Hugo Robinson (Ipswich BC)                            
1 lap down
2 Frazer Wood (Angliasport)                             
3 Lewis Parker (Ipswich BC)                             
4 Jack Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                        
2 laps down
5 Jenny Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                       
6 Calvert Churchill (API/Metrow)                        
7 Anna Hammond (Plomesgate CC)                          
8 Alwyn Newstead (Ipswich BC)                           
9 Jonathan Barry (West Suffolk Whls)                    
10 Ben Disney (Colchester Rovers)                       
11 Conor Barry (West Suffolk Whls)                      

Local results 2004