Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Mont Ventoux
Photo ©: Sirotti

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the UK

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Blizzard Bike Club

Forest City Velodrome
Ontario Track Cup #6

Cross on the Rock #1


Redgrave 'Cross Districts Cycling Club

UK, November 20, 2005


1 Carl Davey (Private Member)                           
2 Nathan Miller (Angliasport)                           
3 Robert Hunt (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)          
4 Carl Thompson (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                       
5 Dave Miller (API/Metrow)                              
6 Ian Newby (Diss & District CC)                        
7 Nick Ainsworth (Fat Birds Tri Club)                   
8 Andrew Griffiths (Glendene CC/Biketrax)               
9 Dave Copland (Ipswich BC)                             
10 Steven Griffiths (Interbike RT)                      
11 Mark Farrow (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)                
12 Julian Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
13 Jay Hunter (Interbike RT)                            
1 lap down
14 Donald MacGregor (Unattached)                        
15 Ben Loaker (Unattached)                              
16 Neil Stevens (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)                 
17 John Terrell (Ipswich BC)                            
18 Neil Dykes (West Suffolk Whls)                       
19 Philip Hargreaves (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)          
20 Terry Smith (Interbike RT)                           
21 Jim Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                        
22 James Jackson (Ciclos Uno)                           
23 Peter Hargreaves (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)           
24 Philip Buick (Titus Cycles)                          
25 Steve Grimwood (Ipswich BC)                          
26 Ben Caisey (Ipswich BC)                              
27 Tim Knights (Ipswich BC)                             
28 Robert Smith (Ipswich BC)                            
29 Dom Mingaye (RAF CC)                                 
30 Dick Wood (Angliasport)                              
31 Katy Simcock (GIANT RACING)                          
32 Jonny Ramsey (Diss & District CC)                    
33 Daniel Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
2 laps down
34 Chris Peddlar (Cambridge Uni)                        
35 Clive Bailey (Slime Surfers MTB)                     
36 Colin Newstead (Ipswich BC)                          
37 Paul Davis (ST. IVES CC/RICHARDSON CYCLES)           
38 Roger Holmes (Angliasport)                           
39 Keith Richardson (Mildenhall CC)                     
40 Paul Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)         
41 Pat Tozer (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)                  
42 John Adams (Ipswich BC)                              
43 Alistair Main (Godric CC)                            
44 James Hewitt (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)        
45 Clive Sparkes (Ipswich BC)                           
46 Steve George (VC Norwich / Fitt Signs)               
47 Paul Barry (Ipswich BC)                              
48 Paul Turner (Ipswich BC)                             
49 Alan Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                         
50 Dominic Castle (Unattached)                          
51 Alan French (Interbike RT)                           
52 Neil Roberts (Diss & District CC)                    
53 Chris Jillings (Ipswich BC)                          
54 Adrian Grimwood (West Suffolk Whls)                  
55 Andrew Arden (Norwich ABC)                           
56 Bob Griffiths (Lee Valley Youth CC)                  
57 Sarah Arnold (Unattached)                            
58 Steve Green (Lee Valley Youth CC)                    
59 Lawrence Gibbons (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)    
60 Sarah Todd (Cambridge Uni)                           
61 Dennis Reeve (Unattached)                            
62 Neil Pears (Colchester Rovers)                       
63 Mark Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                         
64 Paul Gilson (Unattached)                             
65 Brian Foster (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)        
66 Lisa Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                         
DNF Greg Simcock (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                      
DNF Kevin Barker (PCA Ciclos Uno)                       
1 Carl Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)          
2 Dominic Schils (Interbike RT)                         
3 Matthew Cook (Mildenhall CC)                          
4 John Price (Lee Valley Youth CC)                      
5 Hugo Humphreys (Lee Valley Youth CC)                  
6 William Meadows (Ipswich BC)                          
7 Luke Newby (Diss & District CC)                       
8 Lee Richardson (Unattached)                           
9 Oliver Rossi (Lee Valley Youth CC)                    
10 Joe Nash (Lee Valley Youth CC)                       
11 James Ashby (Unattached)                             
12 Tom Castle (Unattached)                              
13 Vera Staines (Mildenhall CC)                         
Under 12
1 Hugo Robinson (Ipswich BC)                            
2 Daniel Young (Lee Valley Youth CC)                    
3 Josh Green (Lee Valley Youth CC)                      
4 Frazer Wood (Angliasport)                             
5 Jack Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                        
1 lap down
6 Jenny Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                       
7 Ben Sturman (West Suffolk Whls)                       
8 James Arden (Norwich ABC)                             
9 Calvert Churchill (API/Metrow)                        
10 Jonathan Barry (West Suffolk Whls)                   
11 Christian Churchill (API/Metrow)                     
12 Alwyn Newstead (Ipswich BC)                          
DNF Lewis Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
DNF Sam Sturman (West Suffolk Whls)                      

Local results 2004