Home Cyclingnews TV   News  Tech   Features   Road   MTB   BMX   Cyclo-cross   Track    Photos    Fitness    Letters   Search   Forum  

Recently on Cyclingnews.com

Bayern Rundfahrt
Photo ©: Schaaf

 UCI codes explained

Results & reports from the United Kingdom

Promoters wishing to submit results should send them to Cyclingnews

Untitled Document

Surry league #1
Eddy Soens memorial
Surry league #2
Surry league festival




Colchester Rovers Cyclocross

Norwich, UK, February 6, 2005


1 Shaun Aldous (Interbike RT)                         
2 Carl Davey (Unattached)                             
3 Nathan Miller (Anglia Sport)                        
4 Carl Thompson (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                     
5 Chris Skinner (Unattached)                          
6 Greg Simcock (XRT/Elmy Cycles)                      
7 Ian Newby (Diss & District CC)                      
8 Ivan Burch (Anglia Sport)                           
9 Mark Farrow (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)                 
10 Michael Dunn (Unattached)                          
11 Julian Parker (Ipswich BC)                         
12 Donald MacGregor (Team Marie Curie)                
1 Lap down
13 Tom Steichen (VVtooltime Préizerdaul)              
14 Russell Parkins (Unattached)                       
15 Bruce Robinson (Shaftesbury CC)                    
16 John Terrell (Ipswich BC)                          
17 Terry Smith (Colchester Rovers)                    
18 Daniel Parker (Ipswich BC)                         
19 Neil Stevens (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)      
20 Dom Mingaye (RAF CC)                               
21 Jay Hunter (Interbike RT)                          
22 Katy Middlehurst (GIANT RACING)                    
23 Craig Beech (Interbike RT)                         
24 Chris Jillings (Ipswich BC)                        
25 Phil Buick (Titus Cycles)                          
26 Clive Ling (Diss & District CC)                    
27 Darrel Glover (Norwich ABC)                        
28 Philip Hargreaves (VC Norwich/Fitt)                
29 Geoff Bores (Lea Valley Youth CC)                  
2 Laps down
30 Kerrick Newstead (Ipswich BC)                      
31 Carlton Ainsworth (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi)    
32 Matthew Spillman (Diss & District CC)              
33 Jim Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                      
34 Colin Newstead (Ipswich BC)                        
35 Paul Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)       
36 Ben Steichen (VVtooltime Préizerdaul)              
37 Paul White (Diss & District CC)                    
38 David Rutter (Private Member)                      
39 Alan McLaren (Norwich ABC)                         
40 David Johnson (Unattached)                         
41 Steve Grimwood (Ipswich BC)                        
42 Roger Holmes (Unattached)                          
43 Pete Whaley (Unattached)                           
44 Clive Sparkes (Ipswich BC)                         
45 Adam Williams (Unattached)                         
46 Paul Barry (Ipswich BC)                            
47 Trevor Bale (Norwich ABC)                          
48 Alan Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                       
3 laps down
49 David Skipper (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)              
50 Mark McVeigh (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)      
51 Dennis Reeve (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi)         
52 Andrew Arden (Norwich ABC)                         
53 Brian Foster (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)      
DNF Richard Green (Unattached)                        
Under 12
1 Hugo Robinson (Ipswich BC)                          
2 Lewis Parker (Ipswich BC)                           
3 Andrew Philips (Mildenhall CC)                      
4 Cara Ainsworth (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi)        
5 Jack Hardwicke (Plomesgate CC)                      
6 Sam Bores (Lee Valley Youth CC)                     
7 James Arden (Norwich ABC)                           
8 Jonathon Barry (Ipswich BC)                         
9 Alwyn Newstead (Ipswich BC)                         
10 Calvert Churchill (Unattached)                     
11 Kaley Ainsworth (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi)      
12 Conor Barry (Ipswich BC)                           
13 Georgina McLaren (Norwich ABC)                     
14 Holly McLaren (Norwich ABC)                        
1 Carl Harris (Eastern Region Velo/Bianchi UK)        
2 Peter Hargreaves (VC Norwich/Fitt Signs)            
3 Matthew Cook (Mildenhall CC)                        
4 Mark Chapman (Mildenhall CC)                        
5 Luke Newby (Diss & District CC)                     
6 Hannah Robinson (Ipswich BC)                        
7 Vera Staines (Mildenhall CC)                        
8 Lisa Chapman (Unattached)                           
DNF Adam Grange (Haverhill Whls)                      

Local results 2004